Harrysong unveils tracklist for 'Kingmaker' album

Alterplate Boss, Harrison Tare Okiri, aka "Harrysong" has released the track list for his Kingmaker album.

The album, was scheduled to drop this month (October) which consists of 14 new songs and two bonuses.
Harrysong cited that so much effort, time and resources were invested in the Kingmaker album to make it nothing short of world class.

From sound to genres and choice of producers all were carefully presided over and put together by the board of his Alterplate Music Company.

The album features various artistes like, Patoranking, MI, Vector, Seyi Shay and Timaya.

No comments:

Post a comment

Follow us on Social Media:
Twitter: @NewsBrit
Facebook: @NewsBrit
Instagram: @Newsbrit

Disclaimer: The views expressed in the comment section are those of our users and do not reflect the views of Newsbrit.