#OSUN2018 Re-run: INEC announces the winner

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has announced result in Unit 17, Ward 5, Osogbo.

The All Progressives Congress (APC) scored 299 votes while the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) polled 165 votes.

INEC announced the result at 3.48pm.

No comments:

Post a comment

Follow us on Social Media:
Twitter: @NewsBrit
Facebook: @NewsBrit
Instagram: @Newsbrit

Disclaimer: The views expressed in the comment section are those of our users and do not reflect the views of Newsbrit.